Send me on my way

I woke up this morning thinking about this song! And actually, I’m considering making this my theme-song, if that is even possible (giving yourself a theme-song!). It fits my blog amazingly and furthermore it is such a happy song, and it really motivates me to get going. I had never seen this music video before but it gave me a good feeling and made me wanna let myself loose!

So people, I’m sending you on your way! Get out there, relax, be yourself, and just get going!

Leave a Reply

