Dear Anxiety

Dear Anxiety,

I want you to know that you are never welcome. You come uninvited every time, and I’m justing waiting for you to leave again. I don’t want you to visit, I don’t want to see you. You know no boundaries, and you have no consideration. Whether I got other plans couldn’t bother you less, and I’m sick of that. I want you to know that, know that you are not welcome. You are the guest I want the least. You ruin good conversations and put a damper on the mood. Dear Anxiety, you are not dear, you are not my friend, and you are not welcome.

Yours respectfully,
Me

3 thoughts on “Dear Anxiety

Leave a Reply

